Shop
Customer Reviews
WONDERLAND FLORIST
Local Rhinebeck, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fast delivery. Arrangement was a little sparse, but pretty overall.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for helping me memorialize my friend...
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the great service!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great arrangement much better and more beautiful than I could have imagined.
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister-in-law received the gift basket in a timely manner and she was very pleased with the contents
Lynn's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2017, 11:16 am

Thank you so much , So glad she was pleased with it
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Plant is beautiful and healthy. Wonderlands service was excellent as usual. Thank you.
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm very happy to have chosen your store/service. The flowers arrangement was so beautiful that the bride use it as her bouquet wedding. Thank you very much for making this moment so special.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

very nice bouquet!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

A lovely arrangement. I'm very pleased. It was sent for my birthday and it made me very happy-- sweet pink roses, a giant gerbera daisy, 2 huge lilies, one open and one closed, alstromeria, and several smaller kinds of filler. Spring in a vase!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

A lovely arrangement. I'm very pleased. It was sent for my birthday and it made me very happy-- sweet pink roses, a giant gerbera daisy, 2 huge lilies, one open and one closed, alstromeria, and several smaller kinds of filler. Spring in a vase!
Date: Jul 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The tropical arrangment I sent to relatives in the area was absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. Worth every penny. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was lovely. Delivery person was very friendly. Very happy with Wonderland Florist!
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered many differnt types of arrangements over the years from Wonderland Florist. I have always been completely satisfied with the flowers as well as the personal service. I recently started ordering via the internet and the service continues to be exceptional. The arrangements are always delivered on time. Thank you to all!
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service !
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered where delivered on time & beautiful I was told..Thank you to Wonderland Florist!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother was once again thrilled with the quality of the bouquet she received for Mother's Day.
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have received flowers many times in the past from Wonderland Florist. The quality of the flowers has never been consistent. Some have been great, lasting over a week. Other within a day or two, the flowers would die and the roses wouldn't open.
Date: Aug 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

I wish I could have taken credit for creating the arrangement -- I simply ordered it! It arrived quickly and the recipient was impressed with the size and color of the roses.
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always dependable service. I really appreciate that so much since I'm all the way across the continent.
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

provide care instructions with the arrangement at time of delivery.
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bouquet delivered on the day I requested. Very satisfied with the timeliness. A bit dissappointed to hear the bouquet was 'small' after I had paid add'l $ for it to be a bit bigger than the standard one.
Date: Sep 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time, and recipient was delighted. A first-rate service. (Note that I am an overseas customer; New York was selected above as the form demanded I select a state).
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rhinebeck, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WONDERLAND FLORIST
199 Route 308
Rhinebeck, NY. 12572
Local: (845) 876-4981

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

VISIT OUR OTHER WEBSITE